If I had to bring one outfit on vacation…

{Livia Pineapple Print Flippy Shorts, Kate Moss for Topshop camisole, Orient Legacy handmade straw slippers, Tory Burch beach bucket bag, Ray-Ban Clubmaster in sand/havana, Vince Camuto patterned straw hat}

My vacation plans this summer have changed a bit – in the best way possible, to my fortune. I’ll be spending my days in beautiful Mallorca and of course, I’ve started to think about what should I bring along šŸ˜€

Now, if I were playing that game of “if you were stranded on a deserted island, name…” [well, I’m not going to be stranded, or the island deserted, but I will have to limit my outfit options] [of course, I’m crying inside, what did you think?! my poor clothes, they’ll miss me :((] …move on, FGrinch!

As I was saying, if I had to bring one outfit with me, it would pretty much be the one above. The first piece and most important – a pair of printed shorts with fun fruiitsss! Pineapples are my thing, this season šŸ˜‰ ahem. Next, a tulle and lace embroidered top, flowy and breezy, a pair of handmade, straw flip-flops and a practical yet stylish tote.

As for accessories, I wouldn’t go for jewellery necessarily, but more for stylish sun protection – a summerish fedora and a pair of cute, colorful sunglasses. Once I’m on the beach, let the cocktails come to me!

One Comment Add yours

  1. AudFern says:

    Hey, great post! Iā€™m Audrey and Iā€™m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a comment